Tickets The Season The Company The School Support Press Room Contact Us
 
Staff
 
ARTISTIC

José Manuel Carreño
Artistic Director
jcarreno@balletsj.org

Raymond Rodriguez
Associate Artistic Director
rrodriguez@balletsj.org

Karen Gabay
Artistic Associate

George Daugherty
Music Director
gdaugherty@balletsj.org

ADMINISTRATION

Vivian Do
Accounting Manager
vdo@balletsj.org

Jacquie Meyers
Finance & Administrative Manager
jmeyers@balletsj.org



PRODUCTION

Les Reinhardt
Production Stage Manager
lreinhardt@balletsj.org

Anna Dombrowski
Assistant Stage Manager
asm@balletsj.org

Marina Agabekov
Costume Shop Manager
magabekov@balletsj.org

Norma Jean McGee
Cutter/Draper

Erin Haney
First Hand

Michelle Baker
Stitcher

Sue Howell
Shoe Manager
showell@balletsj.org

DEVELOPMENT

Millicent Powers
Interim Director of Development
mpowers@balletsj.org

Beth Striebeck
Development Associate
bethstriebeck@balletsj.org

Michelle D'Alo
Development Coordinator
mdalo@balletsj.org

MARKETING

Greg Parry
Director of Marketing
gparry@balletsj.org

Adrian Rios
Box Office Manager
arios@balletsj.org

Rachel Johnson
Group Sales Coordinator
rjohnson@balletsj.org

SCHOOL

Dalia Rawson
School Director & Trainee Program Director
drawson@balletsj.org

Laura Burton
School Operations Manager
lburton@balletsj.org

Dziem Nguyen
Student Services Coordinator
attendance@balletsj.org

Peter Colclasure
Svetlana Elenkova
Jason Grey
Natalia Pressman
Cliff Rawson

Accompanists

EDUCATIONAL OUTREACH

Cliff Rawson
Manager of Education outreach and engagement
crawson@balletsj.org

 





2015/2016 Season Announced!


Subscribe Donate