Tickets The Season The Company The School Support Press Room Contact Us
 
Staff
 
EXECUTIVE

Alan Hineline
Chief Executive Officer
ahineline@balletsj.org

ARTISTIC

José Manuel Carreño
Artistic Director
jcarreno@balletsj.org

Raymond Rodriguez
Associate Artistic Director
rrodriguez@balletsj.org

Karen Gabay
Artistic Associate

George Daugherty
Music Director
gdaugherty@balletsj.org

ADMINISTRATION

Vivian Do
Bookkeeper
vdo@balletsj.org

Jacquie Meyers
Finance & Administrative Manager
jmeyers@balletsj.org



PRODUCTION

Bob Bones
Director of Production
bbones@balletsj.org

Les Reinhardt
Production Stage Manager
lreinhardt@balletsj.org

Anna Dombrowski
Assistant Stage Manager
asm@balletsj.org

Stephanie Schliemann
Erica Larson

Production Assistants
pa@balletsj.org

Marina Agabekov
Costume Shop Manager
magabekov@balletsj.org

Norma Jean McGee
Cutter/Draper
njmcgee@balletsj.org

Sue Howell
Master Stitcher
showell@balletsj.org

MARKETING

Greg Parry
Director of Marketing
gparry@balletsj.org

Liana Putrino
Marketing Coordinator
lputrino@balletsj.org

Lauren Halliwell
Group Sales / Ticket Services Representative lhalliwell@balletsj.org

Andrew Skelton
Ticket Services Representative
askelton@balletsj.org

BALLET SAN JOSE SCHOOL

Dalia Rawson
School Principal
drawson@balletsj.org

Laura Burton
Administrative Coordinator & Registrar
registrar@balletsj.org

Jessica Saldana
Student Services Assistant
attendance@balletsj.org

Le Mai Linh
Senior Faculty

Mads Eriksen
Senior Faculty

Elizabeth Hutter
Ballet Faculty and Primary Division Coordinator

Jazon Escultura
Laura Malpass

Instructors

Peter Colclasure
Svetlana Elenkova
Kevin Hull
Natalia Pressman
Cliff Rawson

Accompanists

 





2014/2015 Season Announced!

The Nutcracker
December 13-28, 2014

Subscribe Donate